Minnesota Reading Association

Executive Board 2016-17


   

President
Mary Lillestol
lillestol@gmail.com

President Elect
 
Carey Seeley
Carey.Seeley@mpls.k12.mn.us

Vice President
Alice Kos
Alice.kos@mpls.k12.mn.us
 

 
 
Membership
Jennifer Malecha
jmalecha@isd271.org
Secretary
Madey Israelson
MIsraelson@csbsju.edu
Treasurer
Linda Snowberg
LHSnowberg@live.com



 
 
 ILA Coordinator

Web Master
         Scott Voss             s.voss@mnreading.org        

MDE Liaison
Cory Stai  
cory.stai@state.mn.us
 
 

Legislative / Policy Liaison
Eva Boehm
 
Legislative / Policy Liaison
Bonnie Houck
HouckReadz@gmail.com
Editor of Highlights / Celebrate Literacy Planner
Katie Bannon
 






 
Past President 
Sue Paasch
sue.paasch@isd47.org

Social Media Chair
Megan Rogholt
Megan.rogholt@isd47.org

Grant Chair

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software