Minnesota Reading Association

Leadership Team
2017-2018



 

President
 Carey Seeley
carey.seeley@mpls.k12.mn.us


President Elect
Alice Kos
alice.kos@mpls.k12.mn.us
Vice President
Julie Tangeman
Julie.Tangeman@mpls.k12.mn.us


 

 
Membership
Jennifer Malecha
jmalecha@isd271.org
Secretary
Madey Israelson
MIsraelson@csbsju.edu
Treasurer
Sara Naegeli Sara.Naegeli@mpls.k12.mn.us



 
 
 ILA Coordinator
Deb Peterson
Peter328@umn.edu

Web Master
Scott Voss
s.voss@mnreading.org

MDE Liaison
Cory Stai  
cory.stai@state.mn.us



 
 

Celebrate Literacy Planner
Katie Bannon
KBannon10@gmail.com

Past President 
Mary Lillestol
Lillestol@gmail.com

Grant Chair
Maggie Struck
MStruck01@hamline.edu





 

Technology & Communications Chair
Nancy Mai
Nancy.Mai@mpls.k12.mn.us



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software