Minnesota Reading Association

Central Minnesota Reading Council

Officers 

President
Megan Rogholt
megan.rogholt@isd47.org  

President - Elect
Kay Moon
kay.moon@isd47.org

Vice President 
Renee Nelson
rnelson@district745.org  

Secretary   
To be determined                             

Treasurer 
Amanda Dvorak
amanda.dvorak@isd47.org

Membership
Kristina Tykwinski
kristina.tykwinski@isd742.org

Past-President
Laura Arndt
laura.arndt@k12.mn.us

CSB Student Liaisons
Megan Trudell        

                                                                                          

                                         



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software